Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

PhotobucketLast Monday, IMC held its Christmas party.

I came late because I did two corporate shows in Villamor Air Base and in Makati.  When I arrived at our own party, after an hour of hurdling an obstacle course called traffic-choked EDSA,  it was time for the exchange of gifts.

Anthony Andres, one of the most talented close-up workers in the Philippines, surprised me with a beautiful gift.  He put to good use his talent as graphic artist to sketch a caricature of me.

What he produced was a beautiful exaggerated graphic rendition of me.  I didn’t know I look good in caricature.  It’s so good I spend eight hours a day looking, gazing and staring at it.

Thanks Anthony for a beautiful Christmas gift.  It goes straight to my marketing material.

Stay magical,

Leodini

www.leodini.com

