Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I have been performing “Walking on Water” in my shows since I learned it from a Rich Marotta video eons ago.

I don’t know why this feat draws huge interest from people whose main intention is probably to just want to know how it is done. Perhaps because the most celebrated performance of it can be found in the New Testament account of Jesus doing it in stormy seas. Or because Criss Angel has piqued the lay audience’s interest with his television version of it. I really don’t know.

Anyway, if you search the term “walking on water” on the Internet, Google will probably lead you to the video I provide below.

The version on the video is really not walking on water. It’s more like walking on paste.   But it probably is one of the closest things science can do to duplicate the miracle.

To those chasing this trick, here’s one version you may enjoy:

Stay magical,

Leodini

www.leodini

