Tags

, , , , ,

I saw Norm Nielsen perform his Miser’s Dream and Floating Violin a long time ago.  I caught the performance on one of the old TV shows, maybe while I was still in college.  I’m not sure, though.  That’s how long ago it was. The time is blurred to me now.

But the magic has remained  through all these years indelibly etched on my stressed-out mind. I couldn’t forget the beauty of the performance.  The haunting music still resonates in my ears.

I have been looking for a video of that performance.  I was unsuccessful until I stumbled upon it today.

Still gushing with excitement, I have to share this video with the readers, especially the young generation of Filipino magicians. Enjoy the beauty and the magic of Norm Nielsen’s Miser’s Dream and Floating Violin act. 

Stay magical,

Leodini

www.leodini.com

 

