Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The Chinaman George Mamonluk is full of surprises. Not just magic but surprises.

Today he surprises me with a photograph of him taken with a Bangkok street magician. The surprising thing is, I didn’t know he blew into Bangkok. I believe nobody in Inner Magic Club knew he went over to Bangkok to pose for a picture with a street magician.

But he did, as his picture shows.

Despite our ignorance of his travel plans, his picture of Bangkok street magic ends inside my mailbox today. I’m sharing with you guys the photo. George is on the left. He wears an orange shirt, an incandescent smile, and a luminous aura, while striking a magical pose.

Photobucket

I think this is just George’s way of greeting the Pinoy magicians, “Happy Easter!”

Stay magical,

Leodini

www.leodini.com

